Presentation

Founded in 2002, PLAN.01 brings together 10 associates from the firms of Atelier du Pont, Ignacio Prego Architectures, Jean Bocabeille Architecte, Koz, and Philéas. The collective is a truly atypical ecosystem, and its richness lies in its abundance of ideas, a positive shared debate, and a practice that is constantly reinventing itself.

PLAN.01 develops projects that are out of the box, ones designed in a spirit of experimentation and collective intelligence. They involve subjects that are culturally and socially out of the ordinary and which stimulate innovation. PLAN.01 is an attitude: a collective without a formal hierarchy, a logic for projects and modes of action that are reinvented each time in an effort to resist standardization.
The five firms share the same workspace, an old studio in the 12th arrondissement in Paris. The parallel structures pool a number of resources (human, material, and immaterial) and experiences. PLAN.01 is an architectural brand, an ecosystem, and a shared space all in one.
At the same time, all the five firms work on their own individual projects. PLAN.02, the ecodesign office, works for the firms that make up PLAN.01.

There is an African proverb that goes,
“As a group you may walk more slowly, but you’ll go farther.”

Or an English adage,
“The best thing about being in a couple is that two people get to work on problems that each person would never have encountered on their own.”

Anne-Cécile Comar

atelier
du
pont

Christophe Ouhayoun

koz

Dominique Vitti

atelier
phileas

Philippe Croisier

atelier
du
pont

Anne-Charlotte Zanassi

atelier
phileas

Jean Bocabeille

Jean
Bocabeille
Architecte

Julien Zanassi

atelier
phileas

Nicolas Ziesel

koz

Stéphane Pertusier

atelier
du
pont

Ignacio Prego

Ignacio
Prego
Architecture

Présentation

Fondé en 2002, PLAN.01 rassemble les 10 associés des agences Atelier du Pont, Ignacio Prego Architectures, Jean Bocabeille Architecte, Koz et Philéas. Véritable écosystème atypique, la richesse du collectif réside dans le foisonnement des idées, une émulation positive et une pratique toujours renouvelée.

PLAN.01 développe des projets hors normes, conçus sous la bannière de l'expérimentation et de l'intelligence collective, autour de sujets ouverts ou sensibles - de culture, de société - propices à l’innovation. Plan01 c’est une démarche : un collectif sans hiérarchie formelle, une logique de projet et des modes opératoires chaque fois réinventés pour désamorcer l’habitude.
Les cinq agences partagent le même lieu de travail, un ancien atelier dans le 12e arrondissement à Paris. Ces structures parallèles mutualisent un certain nombre de ressources (humaines, matérielles, immatérielles) et d'expériences.
PLAN.01 c’est à la fois un label architectural, un écosystème et une maison commune.
En parallèle, chacune des cinq agences poursuit sa propre activité tandis que Plan02, bureau d'écodesign, est au service des agences de Plan01.

« En groupe, on va peut-être pas vite mais on va plus loin »
Un proverbe africain

« Ce qu’il y a de bien dans le couple c’est qu’il permet de résoudre à deux les problèmes qu’on aurait jamais eu tout seul »
Un adage anglais / une antiphrase

Anne-Cécile Comar

atelier
du
pont

Christophe Ouhayoun

koz

Dominique Vitti

atelier
phileas

Philippe Croisier

atelier
du
pont

Anne-Charlotte Zanassi

atelier
phileas

Jean Bocabeille

Jean
Bocabeille
Architecte

Julien Zanassi

atelier
phileas

Nicolas Ziesel

koz

Stéphane Pertusier

atelier
du
pont

Ignacio Prego

Ignacio
Prego
Architecture